BOHEMIAN
4211 Production Ct
LAS VEGAS, NV. 89115
Phone: (702) 240-6683
Fax: (702) 433-5777
David Tims
General Manager, ext 113
david@bohemian.net
Tammy Meng
Accounting, ext 102
tammy@bohemian.net
Chuck Stennett
Office Manager, ext 110
chuck@bohemian.net
Jason Todt
Lead Mechanic, ext 106
jason@bohemian.net
Amy Cogswell
Dispatch Coordinator, ext 108
amy@bohemian.net
James Bundick
Safety Director , ext 101
safety@bohemian.net
Scott McPherson
Shop Foreman, ext 103
scott@bohemian.net
 
   

 

 

Submit Contact Details Below

Please enter the text below
captcha