BOHEMIAN
4211 Production Ct
LAS VEGAS, NV. 89115
Phone: (702) 240-6683
Fax: (702) 433-5777
David Tims
General Manager, ext 113
david@bohemian.net
Tammy Meng
Accounting, ext 102
tammy@bohemian.net
Alithze Gomez
Receptionist, ext 101
alithzeg@bohemian.net
Mike Vreeland
Sales Rep, ext 107
mike@bohemian.net
Amy Cogswell
Dispatch Coordinator, ext 108
amy@bohemian.net
Steve Griffith
Safety Director , ext 108
safety@bohemian.nett
Scott McPherson
Shop Foreman, ext 103
eric@bohemian.net
Colin Sevier
Network Administrator
csevier@lvc.net
Chuck Stennett
Sales Manager, ext 110
chuck@bohemian.net
 Kewann Hardie
Project Manager, ext 109
kewann@bohemian.net

 

Submit Contact Details Below

Please enter the text below
captcha